I fell off the edge of the earth!

So it has been 9 months, I hold my hands up and wholeheartedly apologize for my prolonged absence. Things have both been crazy and lazy and a combination of other distractions and interesting interludes!!!

I was delighted to return to a host of comments, 2 of which relate to this blog winning a blog award! I didn’t even know until now, I feel ashamed into kicking off this blog again, I will also do a post dedicated to the award and thanking who nominated me. 🙂

So here I begin once more, I am going to update my links and information and get down to blogging once more! Thank you for continuing to read and support this little bloggeen, I greatly appreciate it 🙂

Also if anyone would like to guest post or take part in anything as part of this blog, Please get in touch 🙂

Lette 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

