Rare Disease Day Ireland 28th Feb 2015

IDA FB HeaderRareDDayIf you would like to submit your story, an image or anything you like to raise awareness for Saturday’s Rare Disease Day please email irishpotsies@gmail.com and I will run it on the Facebook page and blog, it can be anonymous if you prefer.

I left all of this a bit late but will attempt to do a blog update highlighting the shortfalls in the Irish Health System relating to the treatment of rare diseases and I hope to do a video.

I have been feeling pretty rough lately so I will do my best 😉

Leave a Reply

