Back In Hospital, Yet Again!

imageHey all,

just to let you know things are going slow on the blog and the related forums at the moment as I was rushed to hospital on Friday, with severe seizures.

I won’t fill you in on the finer details just yet but, I will do a full post about it when I am out of here! 🙂

I am currently having neurological assessments and will know more soon, in the meantime bear with me and as soon as I’m near a computer, I’ll spill all!

Lets just say, I have a completely new found, ultimate respect for people who have Epileptic or related seizures, I never realised just how rough they can be on the ould body, but sure, we will keep fighting!

updates soon, Fainting Goat 🙂

Leave a Reply

